If you need assistance, please call 225-768-1800

Meet the Team

Featured Agents

Brandon Johnson

225-975-5633
brandon@timhouk.com

Chase Youngblood

225-205-6312
Chase@timhouk.com

Chris Galloway

225-768-1800
225-324-1998
License Number: SALE.995702822-ACT
chris@timhouk.com

Jared Shreve

225-205-8829
jared@timhouk.com

Kyle Evans

Director of Sales

225-768-1800
225-892-8608
kyle@timhouk.com

Matthew Rogillio

Customer Service Manager

225-465-0729
225-485-3122
matthew@timhouk.com

Matthew was proudly born and raised in the Baton Rouge area. With 16 years of customer service experience in a multitude of industries, he has learned the value of great personalized client service and interaction. His background includes the bar & restaurant industry, petroleum & chemical industry, and the marine industry, making him capable of handling all of his clients' needs. In 2019, Matthew decided to take his love for exceptional client interaction into real estate and help families find the home of their dreams.

Thomas Kelly

225-385-2041
225-385-2041
thomas@timhouk.com

Tim Houk

CEO | SRS

225-768-1800
225-234-0022
License Number: 75454
tim@timhouk.com

Tim is the driver and group leader of The Houk Group. He has a passion and excitement about real estate that is backed by the knowledge and expertise to get the job done right—the first time. He is a highly skilled negotiator with a list-to-sales price ratio that is consistently higher than the average in the Baton Rouge metro area. Tim is a graduate of Southeastern with a bachelor’s degree in Marketing/Finance. Among being a top producer in both Baton Rouge and Gulf States Region since 2006, he has also has won numerous awards for his work.

Russ Vegas

Sales Associate

985-677-0036
License Number: 0995688808
russ@timhouk.com

CONTACT US
The Houk Group with Keller Williams Realty, Red Stick Partners
Tim Houk
8686 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225-768-1800
Licensed Realtor in state of Louisiana

United States

Independently owned and operated & Licensed in the State of Louisiana.

The multiple listing information is provided by the Greater Baton Rouge Association of REALTORS®, Inc. multiple listing service from a copyrighted compilation of listings. The compilation of listings and each individual listing are ©2020 MLS. All Rights Reserved. The information provided is for clients' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties clients may be interested in purchasing. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal.
Copyright 2020 New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc. All rights reserved. The sharing of MLS database, or any portion thereof, with any unauthorized third party is strictly prohibited. “Information contained on this site is believed to be reliable; yet, users of this web site are responsible for checking the accuracy, completeness, currency, or suitability of all information. Neither the New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®, Inc. nor the Gulf South Real Estate Information Network, Inc. makes any representation, guarantees, or warranties as to the accuracy, completeness, currency, or suitability of the information provided. They specifically disclaim any and all liability for all claims or damages that may result from providing information to be used on the web site, or the information which it contains, including any web sites maintained by third parties, which may be linked to this web site.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com